Welcome to Human Resources

As branch of People Services, Human Resources is here to continually support you during your employment — and beyond. Whether you need information regarding employment, benefits, policies, learning opportunities or other aspects of your work life, this site is where you can find it.

Our Mission is to continually enhance human experiences and empower human potential. We are committed to your success. Please let us know how we can support you!

Office: 337 Deerfield Road, Boone, North Carolina 28607 | Hours: 8:30 am – 5:00pm M – F | Phone: 828-262-4116

People Services News

ARHS Classifieds

Whether you have a rental property available or are looking for someone to paint your house, you may find just what you're looking for right here. ARHS employees may complete and submit the online form at the bottom to have their listing posted on the ARHS Employee...

2022 Dollywood Tickets Are Now Available!

Did you know that as an ARHS Employee, you can receive discount tickets to Dollywood? Thanks to our partnership with Dollywood, you can plan your next vacation today! ARHS is pleased to offer discounted Dollywood & Dollywood Splash Country Tickets to all...

ARHS Celebrates Healthcare Week: May 9th – 15th

Monday: ARHS Very Merry Un-Birthday Join us for cupcakes, fruit, and drinks Watauga Medical Center Cafeteria (+ Blessing of the Hands) 2-3:30 pm 9-10 pm Cannon Memorial Cafeteria 3-4 pm 9-10 pm   Tuesday: It's Always Tea Time Join us for specialty teas and...

Quick Links

Do you have something to sell? Are you looking for something to buy? Check out ARHS Classifieds. 

 

Your People Services Team

People Services Leadership

Alysia Price

Alysia Price

Senior Director of People Services

Email: apprice@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-268-2607

Casey Lunceford

Casey Lunceford

Clinical HR Business Partner

Email: calunceford@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-386-2186

Kathy Farris

Kathy Farris

ARMA Human Resources Manager

Email: kfarris@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-266-1158

Stephen Schaefer

Stephen Schaefer

Non-Clinical HR Business Partner

Email: sjschaefer@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-386-2229

Recruitment & Outreach

Austin Delp

Austin Delp

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Email: ajdelp@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-386-2122

Erin Tyler

System Director of Volunteer Services

Chrissy Nurnberg

Chrissy Nurnberg

Human Resources Assistant

Email: ccnurnberg@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-262-4433

Sam Crabbe

Career Pathways Coodinator

Payroll, Benefits, and Employee Self-Service

Robin Daniels

Robin Daniels

Human Resources Specialist

Email: rdaniels@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-262-4300

Shay Boyd

Shay Boyd

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

Email: srboyd@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-386-2246

Stephanie Ward

Stephanie Ward

Benefits & Compensation Administrator

Email: spward@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-262-4101

Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson

Payroll Administrator

Email: jlrobinson@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-262-9123

Occupational Health

Katlin Yates

Katlin Yates

Occupational Health Manager

Email: kyates@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-266-1063

Amy Robertson

Amy Robertson

Occupational Health RN

Email: arobertson@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-262-2601

The Learning Center

Jon Driggers

Jon Driggers

People Services Project Manager

Email: jdriggers@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-286-2167

Caitlin Zirkle

Learning Catalyst

Glenda Reedy

Glenda Reedy

Learning Catalyst

Email: greedy@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-386-2126

Employee Wellness

Leslie Roberts

Leslie Roberts

Director of Employee Wellness

Email: lroberts@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-268-9447

Briana Coggin

Briana Coggin

Employee Wellness Specialist

Email: becoggin@apprhs.org

Phone: 828-898-9200

Print Friendly, PDF & Email